Protect your files in Dropbox with
Folder Cryptor

You can share files through Dropbox easily,
however your files may not be safe enough.
Folder Cryptor enhances security for Dropbox
without sacrificing comfort.

Guide
  • Files are automatically encrypted before uploaded into secure folders

    Files you are uploading into secure folders are automatically encrypted before uploaded.
    Even if the files leak, what a stranger can do is only deleting them.

  • Files are automatically encrypted before being shared through shared secure folders

    You can share work files safely with colleagues.
    Share your secure folders. Only members that you invite -your family, friends, or colleagues- can access those folders.

  • Use advanced secure folders if you want to share your files as read-only

    Do you want to share your files with colleagues but not want them to edit or send them to others?
    Use advanced secure folders. Your colleagues can only view the files.